About Us

About Regina-Wascana

Regina-Wascana is one of 14 federal electoral districts in the province of Saskatchewan. In terms of geography, it covers more or less the south-east part of Regina. Regina-Wascana covers all of Regina that is east of Albert Street and south of the CP Rail tracks. It also extends a few kilometers south-east of Regina into the RM of Sherwood.

Regina-Wascana has a population of 84,000 and 58,000 eligible voters.